Pocket Your Year Creative Team

  
I am so excited to announce that I am part of the Nerd Nest Pocket Your Year creative team for 2016! Megan is a true inspiration to me and I loved taking her class in 2015. It really helped me solidify my pocket scrap booking approach and taught me that it’s ok to change things up if it’s not working, pocket scrap booking is 100% for me, I don’t have to answer to anyone else. 

I’m looking forward to working some awesome ladies in 2016, head over to Megan’s post and show some love to the other team members. Keep checking back to see my pocket scrap booking and more in 2016.

Happy New Year to you all and I hope you have an awesome 2016!

One thought on “Pocket Your Year Creative Team

Leave a Reply

